Open navClose nav

How To Cancel/Downgrade a Per-Site Plan?

To cancel a legacy plan (e.g. the Team Plan) navigate to your dashboard and click on the “…” next to your site name. From there, select “Downgrade Plan” in the dropdown.

https://res.cloudinary.com/forestry-demo/image/fetch/c_limit,dpr_auto,f_auto,q_80,w_640/https://forestry.io/uploads/2018/04/dowgrade-plan.jpg

Please read the warning carefully and if you’re certain you want take this action please click on “Downgrade”.

Please note that when you downgrade a plan you can’t have more than 3 Users on a site unless a site is inside an Organization - see Team Management

If you would like to learn more about Organizations and our new Team Management UI see Team Management


Last updated on March 28, 2018