Open navClose nav

Why is my branch/site archived?

If you are using the personal plan and didn’t edit your site branch for more than three months, we will automatically archive it in order to save some precious resources on our servers.

Don’t worry site admins can always restore an archived branch in two clicks the next time your try to access it.

Forestry Dashboard with archived sites

Click on the site or branch marked as archived and click on the Restore now button. Restore archived site dialog

Your branch or site is now active again. 😀


Upgrade

Get a starter plan if you want your sites to stay always active.

Last updated on June 9, 2020