A Guest is a single-site user with limited permissions. Guests do not get access to support and are often used for clients or external colleagues.
A Guest can only access the site that you invite them to, whereas your team (available to those on the Starter or Pro Plans) can access all of your sites.
Each site can have up to 3 Guest accounts.
For more information on managing Guests, see Team Management.
Caught a mistake or want to contribute to the docs? Edit this page on Github!